Executive Board Nominations

Tuesday, August 11, 2020
Nominations forms were returned. One nomination was void because it was not seconded by anyone or signed. The nominations are as follows:
President: Peter Piciulo - Uncontested
2nd Vice President: Thomas Gilligan - Uncontested
Treasurer: Robert Abarno - Uncontested
Secretary: Leslie Hadnagy - Uncontested
There will be an election for the office of 1st Vice President: 
1st Vice President: Michael Riveiro and Evelyn Maffucci both accepted their nominations.
Ballot mailing date: August 7, 2020
Post marked return date by August 21, 2020
Absentee ballots are available in the union office August 10, 2020 through August 21, 2020. Ballots will be counted, and results announced, the week of August 24th.  


Tweets @NYSCourtsDOPI

  • RT : My Nephew Tommy was killed on 9/11/01 rescuing people from the South Tower of the World Trade Center along with his… https://t.co/sGjS7DCbgR
    2 years 2 months ago
  • Today we honor our heroes Tommy, Mitch and Harry. Never Forget.
    2 years 2 months ago