COBANC Annual Scholarship and Awards Dinner - Friday!

Friday, October 30, 2015
Friday, October 30, 2015
Woman of the Year: NYS Senator Diane Savino
Man of the Year: Assemblyman Michael Montesano
Jurisperitus: Timothy Aldridge, ESQ.
Fidelis Juri: Hon. John Galasso
Member of the Year: Joseph Cannella
President’s Award: Dennis Quirk
Meritorious Service: Geralyn Martucci, Robert Carlson, 
Francisco Meneses, Joseph Dentici, Darrow Johnson, 
Vincent Averso, Joan Pearsall, Gregory Gerner, Joseph Biscardi
Medical Life-SavingRaymond Briggs, Jessica McCoy, Daniel Corcoran
Award for Merit: Christopher Martino, Michelle Molloy
Distinguished Service: Stuart Furbush, Randall Meierdierks, 
Steven Moucatel, Joseph Masarik, Maryann Camilleri
Tickets are $100 for non-members - $75 for members
Tables of 10 are available (limited)
Call (516) 794-0600 for more details.
Found In: 

Tweets @NYSCourtsDOPI

  • RT : My Nephew Tommy was killed on 9/11/01 rescuing people from the South Tower of the World Trade Center along with his…
    2 years 4 months ago
  • Today we honor our heroes Tommy, Mitch and Harry. Never Forget.
    2 years 4 months ago