Contact Us

ImageC.O.B.A.N.C.
2545 Hempstead Turnpike, Suite 105
East Meadow, NY 11554

Phone: (516) 794-0600
Fax: (516) 794-7425

Peter A. Piciulo - President: peter.piciulo@cobanc.org
Michael Riveiro - 1st Vice President: michael.riveiro@cobanc.org
Tom Gilligan - 2nd Vice President: tom.gilligan@cobanc.org
Robert Abarno - Treasurer: robert.abarno@cobanc.org
Leslie Hadnagy - Secretary:  leslie.hadnagy@cobanc.org

Ginger White - Office Manager: ginger.white@cobanc.org

Please note: Do not use your work email when contacting COBANC, thank you.