Contact Us

ImageC.O.B.A.N.C.
2545 Hempstead Turnpike, Suite 105
East Meadow, NY 11554

Phone: (516) 794-0600
Fax: (516) 794-7425

Billy Imandt - Pres.: billy.imandt@cobanc.org
Peter A. Piciulo - 1st VP: peter.piciulo@cobanc.org
Michael Riveiro - 2nd VP: michael.riveiro@cobanc.org
Robert Abarno - TREAS: robert.abarno@cobanc.org
Rosemarie Hacsi - SEC: rosemarie.hacsi@cobanc.org
Ginger White - OM: ginger.white@cobanc.org

 

To contact us via email please fill out the form below. Fields marked with * are required.